Back to All Events

A Clear Reflection: A Conversation with Dr. Tim McGrew and Tom Gilson

Skeptics everywhere keep trying to show how this detail and that in the New Testament got distorted, when the NT's overall picture, on internal evidence, is one of unity, integrity, and coherence; it doesn't bear the marks of having been distorted. So why are they looking for something in the details that isn't there in the whole?

Join us for another exciting session of the Apologetics Academy, with Dr. Tim McGrew and Tom Gilson. The webinar commences at our usual time of 8pm British time / 3pm Eastern time / 2pm Central time / 12noon Pacific time.

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/457736238