Back to All Events

Why Ontogenetic Depth Matters to Evolutionary Theory: A Conversation with Dr. Paul Nelson

In this session, Discovery Institute senior fellow Dr. Paul Nelson will explain why “ontogenetic depth” matters to evolutionary theory (and intelligent design), and why reports of the concept’s uselessness, or death, are wrong. Despite being currently impossible to measure — and Paul will show why — ontogenetic depth is nonetheless real and important.

Note that this week the time of the webinar will be 9pm British time / 4pm Eastern / 3pm Central / 1pm Pacific.

Please click the link below to join the webinar: 
https://zoom.us/j/457736238
 
Or iPhone one-tap:  16465588656,457736238# or 14086380968,457736238#

Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
    
    Webinar ID: 457 736 238

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=5VaKUGtZgKph5g_86aiAKHSbBNyH70xj