Back to All Events

Grill a Christian! Open-Floor Apologetics Q&A

Open-Floor Apologetics Q&A on any topic you wish to ask a Christian about. There will be a panel of Christians taking submitted questions. The panelists are yet to be confirmed. This is the third grill a Christian webinar we have hosted.

The meeting takes place at 9:30pm British time / 4:30pm Eastern / 3:30pm Central / 1:30pm Pacific.

Please click the link below to join the webinar: 
https://zoom.us/j/457736238
 
Or iPhone one-tap:  16465588656,457736238# or 14086380968,457736238#

Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
    
    Webinar ID: 457 736 238

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=5VaKUGtZgKph5g_86aiAKHSbBNyH70x