Back to All Events

Confessions of a Former Skeptic: Ex-Atheist Testimonies

Join us for the second ex-atheist testimonies evening on Saturday, September 16th, at our regular time of 8pm British time / 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12noon PST. A lineup of ex-atheists will be taking 15 minutes each to give their testimonies of coming to faith in Jesus.

Please click the link below to join the webinar: 
https://zoom.us/j/457736238
 
Or iPhone one-tap:  16465588656,457736238# or 14086380968,457736238#

Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
    
    Webinar ID: 457 736 238

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=5VaKUGtZgKph5g_86aiAKHSbBNyH70x