Did Jesus Exist? A Conversation with J.P. Holding

In this session, J.P. Holding of Tektonics Apologetics Ministry going to present the historical evidence for the existence of Jesus.

This session will meet on a Friday (note the change of day from usual) and will take place at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 12noon CST / 10am PST.

Please click the link below to join the webinar: 

https://zoom.us/j/457736238
 
Or iPhone one-tap:  16465588656,457736238# or 14086380968,457736238#

Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
    
    Webinar ID: 457 736 238

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=5VaKUGtZgKph5g_86aiAKHSbBNyH70xj