The Death of Humanity and the Case for Life: A Conversation with Dr. Richard Weikart

In this session, historian Dr. Richard Weikart will speak to us about his book The Death of Humanity: And the Case for Life, which argues that secular philosophies have eroded the Judeo-Christian sanctity-of-life ethic.

The meeting will take place at our usual time of 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 12noon Pacific. Please note that this corresponds to 7pm GMT due to Americans having experienced their daylight savings time.

Please click the link below to join the webinar: 
https://zoom.us/j/457736238
 
Or iPhone one-tap:  16465588656,457736238# or 14086380968,457736238#

Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
    
    Webinar ID: 457 736 238

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=5VaKUGtZgKph5g_86aiAKHSbBNyH70xj