Back to All Events

Leaving Mormonism: Why Scholars Changed Their Minds (Dr. Lynn Wilder and Dr. Corey Miller)

In this session, two ex-Mormon scholars will discuss a new book, to which they contributed: Leaving Mormonism: Why Scholars Changed Their Minds.

Note that this week's webinar will be running from 11pm GMT / 6pm Eastern / 5pm Central / 3pm Pacific.

Please click the link below to join the webinar: 
https://zoom.us/j/457736238
 
Or iPhone one-tap:  16465588656,457736238# or 14086380968,457736238#

Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
    
    Webinar ID: 457 736 238
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=5VaKUGtZgKph5g_86aiAKHSbBNyH70xj