Back to All Events

Is the Old Testament Trinitarian? A Conversation with Anthony Rogers


In this session, Anthony Rogers will show how the doctrine of the Trinity has its root among the Old Testament Scriptures.

Note that this meeting will take place at 11pm GMT / 6pm Eastern / 5pm Central / 3pm Pacific.

Please click the link below to join the webinar: 
https://zoom.us/j/457736238
 
Or iPhone one-tap:  16465588656,457736238# or 14086380968,457736238#

Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
    
    Webinar ID: 457 736 238

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=5VaKUGtZgKph5g_86aiAKHSbBNyH70x