A Critique of Dr. Michael Behe's Book, Darwin Devolves: A Conversation with Dr. Joshua Swamidass (Affirmer of Evolutionary Science)
Mar
16
7:00 PM19:00

A Critique of Dr. Michael Behe's Book, Darwin Devolves: A Conversation with Dr. Joshua Swamidass (Affirmer of Evolutionary Science)

In this session, theistic evolutionist and biologist Dr. Joshua Swamidass will present and discuss his critiques of ID biochemist Dr. Michael Behe’s recent book, Darwin Devolves: The New Science About DNA that Challenges Evolution.

Please note that, due to Americans having experienced their daylight savings time, the meeting will take place at 7pm British time / 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 12noon Pacific.

Please click the link below to join the webinar: 
https://zoom.us/j/457736238
 
Or iPhone one-tap:  16465588656,457736238# or 14086380968,457736238#

Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
    
    Webinar ID: 457 736 238

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=5VaKUGtZgKph5g_86aiAKHSbBNyH70xj

View Event →
POSTPONED The Christology of the Old Testament: A Conversation with Dr. Tony Costa
Jan
26
8:00 PM20:00

POSTPONED The Christology of the Old Testament: A Conversation with Dr. Tony Costa

This session has been postponed.

In this session, theologian Dr. Tony Costa will discuss the development of the Messiah and His deity in the Old Testament Scriptures.

The meeting takes place at our usual time of 8pm British time / 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 12noon Pacific.

Please click the link below to join the webinar: 
https://zoom.us/j/457736238
 
Or iPhone one-tap:  16465588656,457736238# or 14086380968,457736238#

Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
    
    Webinar ID: 457 736 238

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=5VaKUGtZgKph5g_86aiAKHSbBNyH70xj

View Event →