Join a weekly conversational Bible study using Zoom. This runs on Sundays at 9pm GMT / 4pm Eastern / 3pm Central / 1pm Pacific. We are working through the book of Hebrews. Here is the link to join the Bible studies on Sunday:

https://zoom.us/j/240749276